For our small guests there is a fun and shallow pool for children. However, we could not fail to mention some facts you have missed and justify the dissatisfaction you express about the services provided by us. Save Money Get the best offers and last minute deals. In this magnificent green space there is a swimming pool surrounded by sunbeds and umbrellas that our guests may use freely. The Kitchen consisted of a fridge , sink with a small work top about the size of a small chopping board and a kettle. The walk to the sea another meters. Reviewed 29 June Fabulous place to stay on Thassos Island.

J really liked the sliding mozzie screen not that it helped got …. Our bathroom had a missing window slat which we mentioned and had been fixed in the first week of our 2 week stay. We were lucky and got a very cheap hollibobs here.. Studio sleeps up to 3 and has a kitchenette with 2 electric rings, extra bed and air-conditioning at… Show more. Thetis Apartments And Studios.

Tech for us is definitely off limits whilst on holiday so my answer is Why Wi-Fi, of Wi i for short.

thesis apartment thassos

Thompsons, please stop trying to attract people to half board or even all inclusive holidays. For the first time in my life I got stung by a bee whilst sunbathing, I didn’t find it in the least bit peaceful and although I really enjoyed Thetis Apartments I did not find Thassos very appealing and wouldn’t come back in September. We also used the pool at the Aberdeen Apts which where just up and over the main road from the Thetis.

Worst Place Ever Stayed in – Thetis Apartments And Studios

Meals were reasonably priced and very good. Kavala has a fab market on a Saturday and the town has loads of shops and cafes. Can’t find something that you like? Yeovil, United Kingdom 14 contributions 5 helpful votes.


Home – Hotel Thetis- Thassos – Greece

Fantastic family run apartments on a very traditional Greek island. See all reviews. Thetis Apartments And Studios. See all reviews.

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a kind review about your recent stay at Hotel Thetis Appartments and Studios.

The tool you mention in the area of the pool as a cleaning tool, is just a hook that is used as a rescue tool. Reviewed 29 June Fabulous place to stay on Thassos Island.

We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had an amazing thesiz. And last, as far as thassod kitchen equipment is concerned it is the same in all rooms and adequate for the needs of our clients. However, in general the price of spirits seemed very expensive at 6 euros per shot but opted for local beer which was very cheap 2.

Thetis Studios Hotel | Go Thassos

On the Island, directly across the road is Potos Car Rental. As we were on the main road there was some noise from the lorries taking the marble down to the ferries in the mornings, however we live on a main road at home so we didn’t find this a problem.

A great place to stay with friends or family!! Reviewed 22 October Lovely decorated, spacious, comfortable room with double aspect on corner of building on 2nd floor. Show reviews that mention.


Thetford, Tuesis Kingdom 23 contributions 13 helpful votes. As soon as you got into your roomyou reacted by seeing a small yellow stain on your sheet.

Don’t know if I will return, if I do it will not be to the Thetis. The ferry over to Thassos takes about 35mins and it amazing watching how they get all the cars and lorries on and off.

thesis apartment thassos

Community Forum Newest Posts. The pool area is secluded and there are plenty of sunbeds if that’s what you want, this is backed by the small olive grove with tables for shaded moments serviced from the adjacent bar. We tbesis hold the availability only for this 3 day period.

Own or manage this property? With appreciation and respect, Hotel Thetis Appartments and Studios. About Us Help Center. Travelled as a couple.

Please don’t be put off that the Thetis is only rated as 2 star it is perfect. Whilst relaxing by the pool the occasional heavy lorry rumbled by towards the ferry port but did not detract from the relaxing atmosphere.

Ferry transphers were good a lovely fhesis taking approx 35mins and the beauty of it no luggage to worry about as you leave it at the airport and it turns up at your accommadation and on departure day leave at hotel and it is waiting for you at airport perfect.

Author: admin